When creating a new order, you can also choose a supplier, payment method, delivery date and time, as well as item/package return.
Every order you have sent is saved in “Sent orders”, and you can resend it (with or without changes) at any time.
Managers can monitor each other’s orders, as well as staff’s orders to stay in touch.
If you exit while creating a new order, the order will be saved in drafts. You can pick up where you left off with your order at any time.
When the supplier accepts or rejects your order, you get notified. By clicking on a notification, you can see order details.
A manager can preview, edit if necessary, and forward a received order to a supplier.